Your committee

Beverley Beekeepers Association Constitution

Committee members

RoleNameContact
PresidentChris Coulson
ChairWendy Maslinchairman@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Vice-chair & apiary managerStewart Beckett
SecretaryAllan Carswellsecretary@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
TreasurerLynne Meilhantreasurer@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
YBKA RepresentativeVacant

Co-opted members

RoleNameContact
YBKA Liaison Simon Maslin
Membership SecretaryChris Powneymembership@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Honey Show SecretaryGillian Thatcherhoneyshow@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Auction CoordinatorDave Hodgsonauction@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Community Liaison OfficerGlenn Allgood
Swarm coordinatorVacant
Education & websitePatrick Lynchweb@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
education@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Without portfolioJonathan Smith