Contacts

Please do not use these contacts to report swarms. It is quicker and easier to use the dedicated swarm phone.

Generalenquiry@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Secretarysecretary@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Courses beginnercourse@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Book the Taster Session, 6 Week Practical and Winter Theory courses.
Educationeducation@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Education looks after our work with the public as well as our association events.
Library librarian@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Auctionauction@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Honey Showhoneyshow@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Webmasterweb@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk