Your committee

Beverley Beekeepers Association Constitution

Committee members

RoleNameContact
PresidentChris Coulson
Chairman &
Apiary Manager
Stewart Beckettchairman@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Vice-chairman &
Events & Training Officer
Wendy Maslineducation@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
SecretaryAllan Carswell`secretary@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
TreasurerLynne Meilhantreasurer@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
YBKA RepresentativeVacant

Co-opted members

RoleNameContact
YBKA Liaison Simon Maslin
Membership SecretaryChris Powneymembership@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Honey Show SecretaryGillian Thatcherhoneyshow@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Auction CoordinatorDave Hodgsonauction@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Community Liaison OfficerGlenn Allgood
Swarm coordinatorVacant
Website managerPatrick Lynchweb@beverleybeekeepers.co.uk
Without portfolioJonathan Smith
Without portfolioJim Harbridge